Supporting professional rental companies with
the latest ARRI lighting equipment

ARRI Rental’s UK lighting division specialises in supplying the latest ARRI lighting products to professional rental companies in the feature film and television production industries.

If you find yourself short of stock, then ARRI Rental can help to seamlessly fill those equipment shortfalls. We offer an extensive range of LED, daylight, tungsten and fluorescent lights, such as ARRI’s line of SkyPanel and L-Series LED fixtures, as well as the M-Series range of daylight lampheads.

With a wealth of experience supplying lighting equipment internationally, we provide the highest quality products, the latest technology and exceptional customer service from a knowledgeable, close-knit team.

If you need help with lighting equipment, please call us
on +44 (0)1895 457 200. We’d love to hear from you.

Johnny Colley

General Manager
jcolley@arrirental.co.uk

Sanjay Mistry

Operations Manager
smistry@arrirental.co.uk

Ryan Welsh

Business Contact
rwelsh@arrirental.co.uk

Luke Rand

Business Contact
lrand@arrirental.co.uk

Gavin Watson

Senior Warehouse Operative
gwatson@arrirental.co.uk

Ian Coleman

Transport & Logistics Manager
icoleman@arrirental.co.uk

For a trusted partner to support you in meeting
your clients’ needs, contact us today.