ARRI Rental Group subsidiaries

Austria

ARRI Rental Vienna

Pottendorferstrasse 23-25, 1120 Vienna, Austria
Contact name: Andreas Buchschachner, Branch Manager
Telephone: +43 1 908 44 80 18 | Email: abuchschachner@arrirental.de | Web: www.arrirental.de

Czech Republic

ARRI Rental Prague

Na Radosti 420, Building 5, 15521 Prague 5 - Zlicín, Czech Republic
Contact name: Mirek Obrman, General Manager
Telephone: +420 234 707 500 | Email: mobrman@arrirental.de | Web: www.arrirental.de

Germany

ARRI Rental Berlin

Gaussstrasse 17, 10589 Berlin, Germany
Contact name: Ute Baron, Branch Manager
Telephone: +49 30 346 800 0 | Email: ubaron@arrirental.de | Web: www.arrirental.de

ARRI Rental Cologne

Heinrich-Pesch Strasse 7, 50739 Cologne, Germany
Contact name: Stefan Martini, Branch Manager
Telephone: +49 221 9499 1470 | Email: smartini@arrirental.de | Web: www.arrirental.de

ARRI Rental Leipzig

Altenburger Strasse 11, 04275 Leipzig, Germany
Contact name: Annerose Schulze, Client Contact
Telephone: +49 341 3500 3561 | Email: aschulze@arrirental.de | Web: www.arrirental.de

ARRI Rental Munich

Münchener Strasse 101/39, 85737 Ismaning, Germany
Contact name: Bastian Prützmann, Key Account Manager
Telephone: +49 89 3809 1240 | Email: bpruetzmann@arrirental.de | Web: www.arrirental.de

Hungary

ARRI Rental Budapest

Camera & grip: Róna utca 174, Building E & H, H-1145 Budapest, Hungary
Lighting: Pallag utca 29, Gate 9, H-2120 Dunakeszi, Hungary
Contact name: Clemens Danzer, International Sales Director
Telephone: +36 30 290 8522 | Email: cdanzer@arrirental.de | Web: www.arrirental.de

Luxembourg

ARRI Rental Luxembourg

20 Rangwee, 2412 Luxembourg
Contact name: Steffen Ditter, Branch Manager
Telephone: +352 2670 1270 | Email: sditter@arrirental.de | Web: www.arrirental.de

United States & Canada

ARRI Rental Atlanta

Camera: 3980 Dekalb Technology Pkwy #800, Atlanta, GA 30340, United States
Contact name: Ed Stamm, General Manager
Telephone: +1 678 248 5432 | Email: estamm@arrirental.com | Web: www.arrirental.com

ARRI Rental Los Angeles

2815 Winona Avenue, Burbank, CA 91504, United States
Contact name: Dana Ross, International Marketing Executive
Telephone: +1 747 200 4144 | Email: tlinares@arrirental.com | Web: www.arrirental.com 

ARRI Rental New York

Camera: 25 Enterprise Avenue North, Secaucus, NJ 07094, United States
Lighting & grip: 40 Hartz Way, Secaucus, NJ 07096, United States
Contact name: Lynn Gustafson, Marketing Executive North America
Telephone: +1 212 757 0906 | Email: lgustafson@arrirental.com | Web: www.arrirental.com

ARRI Rental Vancouver

6150 Lougheed Highway, Unit C, Burnaby, BC V5B 2Z9, Canada
Contact name: Sarah Mather, Operations Manager
Telephone: +1 604 210 1890 | Email: smather@arrirental.com | Web: www.arrirental.com 

Illumination Dynamics, Charlotte

3823 Barringer Drive, Charlotte, NC 28217, United States
Contact name: Jeff Pentek
Telephone: +1 704 679 9400 | Email: jeff@illuminationdynamics.com | Web: www.illuminationdynamics.com

Illumination Dynamics, Los Angeles

13571 Vaughn Street, San Fernando, CA 91340, United States
Contact name: Carly Barber
Telephone: +1 818 686 6400 | Email: carly@illuminationdynamics.com | Web: www.illuminationdynamics.com

Head Office

ARRI Rental London
3-4 Highbridge
Oxford Road
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1LX

Camera & Grip Enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 457 100

Lighting Enquiries
Telephone: +44 (0)1895 457 200

Directions and location map